If Introverts ruled the world

I had another blog some time ago, it was mainly focused on philosophy and spiritualism and then I realized I knew nothing so I stopped blogging.  I know books and I know how to read so keeping this book blog going makes waaaay more sense.  I did find an old post of mine though that I think fits nicely here.  A doodle of mine.

About Geeky Book Snob

Reading is like eating for me. When I get full I stop for awhile. When I get hungry, I pick up a new book. It's a must. I'm a happy introvert who loves what the world of quantum physics can inspire in us.

Posted on August 24, 2012, in Introvert Introspection and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. A small chat ban sign! I love it :D

  2. This is so awesome! :D

  3. That is genius! How i would love for their to be an introvert section in airplanes and waiting areas at airports, even better, an introvert section at the bar would be great.

  4. Thanks all. I want to get a shirt made or something that says ‘Introvert recharging, please do not disturb’. That way people would know you were not in the mood for noise or small chat.

  5. As an introvert, I love this! However, I do think the world would be less exciting if introverts and extroverts didn’t interact on a regular basis.

  6. Very funny. I like the office scenario with the sign banning small talk around the water cooler.

    Lynn :D

  7. I see why everybody adores you. I love you, too! :) keep blogging

  8. this is very funny…as an extreme introvert I can definitely relate, especially to the punishment part : )

  9. Have you read Susan Cain’s book, Quiet?

  10. Check out my post on introvert liberation?
    http://leavingbabylon.wordpress.com

  1. Pingback: BSBBConnection interviewed at Geeky Book Snob « BookStore-BookBlogger Connection

Say what you want

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,299 other followers

