“I am simply a book drunkard”

Just a simple post today.  I resonated strongly with this quote I found today…like a moth to a light…being drawn to books is in my blood.

Image

from Books Direct.

About Geeky Book Snob

Happy introvert who enjoys the finer things in life; reading, ranting and going full on geek. Swearing is fun too.

Posted on March 10, 2013, in For the Love of Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Lovely! Thank you.

  2. Yes, a bookstore or library is like a bar to me. I never walk out without being fully loaded – with books…

  3. Is THAT whats “wrong” with me! Well that explains everything :P

  1. Pingback: Friday Links: Being a Book Drunkard, Where Books Come From, and More! | Books Outside the Box

Say what you want

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,663 other followers

