Peek-a-boo

I’m peeking my head out of the comfort of my internally focused time right now to wish all of you the best for the New Year.

May your time be filled with health, happiness, joy and inner peace.  May you read many good books.

I know I will!

See you in the New Year folks!

SONY DSC

About Geeky Book Snob

Reading is like eating for me. When I get full I stop for awhile. When I get hungry, I pick up a new book. It's a must. I'm a happy introvert who loves what the world of quantum physics can inspire in us.

Posted on December 29, 2013, in General Musings & Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I already have some great reads lined up for 2014! Happy reading to you too :-)

  2. Happy New Year to you too!

Say what you want

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,300 other followers

