The Book Lovers Know….

My sister sent me the one image and another friend sent me the second image.  They know me so well.  I tried finding where these images originated from so I could give proper credit but was unable to do so – but enjoy anyway!

emotional book trauma

and this one…..

books are better

About Geeky Book Snob

Learning stuff since birth. Happy introvert who likes socializing when she's not busy being an introvert who likes to read.

Posted on May 27, 2013, in Geeking Out and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Don’t throw a book against the wall!

    For me it would be more along the lines of “look around and realize that everyone is real and isn’t a character in the book.”

  2. That awkward moment when you finished a book and have to go on with reality…
    I like the 2nd one. I’ve seen it before but I don’t know its source either. Take that, e-book lovers! 😀

  3. Love the second one. I just saw a video of a baby trying to turn the page on a book by touching the lower right corner as you do on an iPad and wow, just wow. No words can describe how empty it fell, how sad and hopeless.

  4. I just love the WHY NOT TRY A BOOK part. haha

You say stuff here - whether I listen is another matter

