This Halloween is gonna be oh-so good

thoughts-bookshelf-halloween

Posted on October 31, 2013, in Thoughts from the book shelf and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ooh, there’s an idea. I couldn’t implement it until next year, though. Otherwise I would have this mountain of candy staring at me all winter.
    Next Halloween, though. Hopefully I’ll have enough $$$ through the year to build up a big enough pile of children’s books. 😉

  2. Fraid your rep will be worse than “crazy woman of the neighborhood.” It will more along the lines of “elitist, vegetarian, tree-hugging, liberal snob.” Am I being too cynical? Probably. Oh well, though I’m not strictly vegetarian, the rest of the description fits me as well. Good for you. I’d be curious to hear how it goes.

You say stuff here - whether I listen is another matter

