Cats and books (because is there anything better?)

I love books.  You know that.  This blog makes it clear.

I love cats.  You might not know that, I don’t talk about it too much.  I have three cats.  I love them.  They are pretty cool cats.

So this blog post is dedicated to one of my favourite books about cats.

how to tell if your cat is plotting to kill you

It’s filled with hilarity because let’s face it, cats are hilarious and possess secret powers that we can’t even fathom so it’s best we just bow down to them now.

how to tell if your cat is plotting to kill you

Dedicated to my three kitties – two of which I know don’t have any plans on killing me but one who I think might, only because she is very possessive over my husband.

conspiracy keanu cats

this blog post brought to you by the letter C (and cats, because cats are awesome – all hail the cats) and the A to Z Challenge

About Geeky Book Snob

Learning stuff since birth. Happy introvert who likes socializing when she's not busy being an introvert who likes to read.

Posted on April 3, 2014, in General Musings & Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Cats flee from me because they sense my power. I bow to no feline.

  2. I’ve heard of this book but haven’t read it yet. I think my cat may be plotting to kill me though. I’m her least favorite of the family =P. That may be because I’m more of a dog person (we have a dog too) and I like to treat her like a dog to annoy her. She hates it!

  3. Oh my gosh I have got to read this book, lol. Just put a library hold on it 😀

    Finley Jayne
    http://finleyjaynesbookshelves.blogspot.com/

  4. Aren’t they all plotting to kill us? The only reason they don’t is because who would wait on them if they did kill us?

  5. Sukanya Ramanujan

    omg! like like like! I did C for Cats because I love cats! I have 2 or 3 lolcats books but this one sounds interesting

You say stuff here - whether I listen is another matter

