Infographic Saturday (Or, some infographics on books ’cause I got nothing else to post today)

Happy Saturday!  It’s time to share some visual goodness.

Conflict in Literature by Grant Snider

conflictgrantsnider

Amazing Facts on Writing and How it Affects Our Brain (via BestInfographics.com)

amazing-facts-about-writing-and-the-brain

The Aroma of Books (via Daily Mail)

the aroma of books info graphic

About Geeky Book Snob

Learning stuff since birth. Happy introvert who likes socializing when she's not busy being an introvert who likes to read.

Posted on June 7, 2014, in Bookish Graphics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Maybe I missed it in the 2nd graphic, but it mentions that physically writing with pen and paper triggers paying attention; does writing something on the computer/tablet/smartphone have the same effect I wonder? And that’s how my brain is working this morning before I’ve even started on my first cup of coffee. What is the rest of my day going to be like???

  2. The conflict comic will be perfect for my AP class.

  3. Love the first one. Mind if I borrow it (all credit goes for you!)?

You say stuff here - whether I listen is another matter

